Inheritance by Christopher Paolini

I’m so excited!  I have waited for years for this book and finally for Christmas, I received it.  The rule for our family is that you can’t buy books before Christmas for yourself.  So when this came out; I needed to wait.  I know how I will be spending my break.  This book is thick.  I’m giddy with excitement.  The new book by Christopher Paolini is called Inheritance.  I’ve already read his other books and was very sad when the last one ended and it wasn’t the end of the story. I originally, thought that the last book would be the end in the series.  I was wrong.  This one will be.  How will it end?  I don’t know but I look forward to finding out.  If you don’t hear from me for a while it’s probably because I will be lost in the book.  Have a very Merry Christmas!

Artfully,

Mrs. Berry

Leave a Reply

